CCAP-101 CertifiedTM, CR
Independent Distributors Certified
for Counterfeit Avoidance
Name & Address

Contact

Original
Certificate *
Audited Expires

Northshore Components
9 Sawgrass Drive
Bellport, NY 11713
631-504-6038 or 866-566-5427
http://www.nscomponents.com/
insidesales@nscomponents.com

John Cronin
COO
9/2/2008 9/30/2014 9/30/2016
Sensible Micro Corp.
13520 Prestige Place
Tampa, FL 33635  
877-992-1930
http://www.sensiblemicro.com
ctorrioni@sensiblemicro.com

Chris Torrioni
President
6/15/2011 5/25/2016 6/30/2017
N.F. Smith & Associates, L.P.
8820 Clay Rd. Suite 200
Houston, TX 77080 
713 430-3904
http://www.smithweb.com
cdang@nfsmith.com

Chris Dang
Quality Engineer
6/28/2011 6/22/2016 6/30/2017

Smith and Associates Far East Ltd (1)
7/F, West Wing, Warwick House Taikoo Place
979 King's Road, Quarry, Hong Kong 
+852 2 854 3232
http://www.smithweb.com
cleat@nfsmithfe.com.hk

Cleat Kimbrough
Director Of Ops - Asia
8/10/2012 6/22/2016 8/31/2017
Crestwood Technology Group
1 Odell Plaza, Suite 139
Yonkers, NY 10701 
914-779-3500
http://www.ctg123.com
denise@ctgnow.com

Denise Gilchrist
President
11/17/2011 11/3/2015 11/30/2016

Harry Krantz Company
100 13th Avenue #13
Ronkonkoma, NY 11719 
516-471-1616
http://www.harrykrantz.com
Camie.Genna@harrykrantz.com

Camie Genna
Director of Quality Control
4/13/2012 6/9/2016

6/30/2017

 

 

Globalwide Electronics Group
116 Wilbur Place
Bohemia, NY 11716 
631-750-4400
http://www.globalwidegroup.com
llaviano@globalwidegroup.com

Lance LaViano
General Manager
4/27/2012 4/30/2016

4/30/2017

 

 

Global IC Trading Group
26051 Merit Cir. #106
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
949-421-1140
http://www.gictg.com
lleroy@gictg.com

Lori LeRoy
Operations Manager
5/29/2012 5/25/2016

5/31/2017

 

 

SMT Corporation
14 High Bridge Rd.
Sandy Hook, CT 06482
203-270-4702
http://www.smtcorp.com
kcosta@smtcorp.com

Kim Costa
Quality Manager
6/7/2012 6/8/2016

6/30/2017

 

 

Fusion Trade
206 Andover Street
Andover, MA 01810
978-296-2428
http://www.fusionww.com
promano@fusionww.com

Paul Romano
COO
7/25/2012 7/31/2015

8/31/2016

 

 

Tektronics Inc
550 Route 25A #2
Rocky Point, NY 11778
631-209-0123
http://www.tektronicsinc.com/
sales@tektronicsinc.com

Dan Natale
Sales Manager
3/14/2013 3/31/2015

5/31/2017

 

 

(1) Operates under direction of N.F. Smith, Houston. CCAP-101 Certified components cannot be delivered to North America.

* Original Certification Dates identifies time in the Program

© Copyright CTI, Inc.
Web Administration: Technical Computer Services